Stevi Sayler Photography » Eugene, Oregon Wedding and Portrait Photographer

Preferred Vendor List

Preferred Vendor List

Coordinator

Event Crush – www.eventcrush.com

Moxie Events – www.eugeneweddingplanning.com

Floral

Hunger Games Styled Shoot - Stevi Sayler Photography - Eugene OregonPINIMAGE

Sun Blossoms Floral – www.sunblossomsfloral.com

Good Seed Floral Design – www.goodseedfloral.com

Rhythm & Blooms – www.rhythmandblooms.com

Bare Mtn Farm – www.baremtnfarm.com

Videography

Happily Ever After Films – www.happilyeverhafterfilms.com

Blue Bus Creatives – www.bluebuscreatives.com

Cake/Desserts

View More: http://stevisayler.pass.us/hungergamestoppicksPINIMAGE

Noisette Pasty Kitchen – www.noisettepk.com

Heavenly Delights Cupcakery – www.heavenlydelightcakes.com

Polly’s Cakes & Pastries – www.facebook.com/Pollyscakesandpastries

Jana Fitch Cakes – www.facebook.com/JanaFitchCakes

Marche Provisions – www.marcheprovisions.com

Venues

Shadow Hills Country Club - Eugene Oregon - Aleah and EthanPINIMAGE

Northern Lights Christmas Tree Farm – Pleasant Hill, OR    www.northernlightschristmastreefarm.com

Deepwoods Events – Elmira, OR – www.deepwoodsevents.com

Whisper N’ Oaks – Junction City, OR – www.whisper-n-oaks.com

Shadow Hills Country Club – Eugene, OR – www.shadowhillscc.org

Sweet Cheeks Winery – Eugene, OR – www.sweetcheekswinery.com

Willow Witt Ranch – Ashland, OR – www.willowwittranch.com

DJ

Apogee Events – www.apogeeevents.net

Doc Titus, The Party Doctor – www.partydoctor.net

BMAC Productions – www.bmacproductions.com

Your Way Sound and Lights – www.facebook.com/djjeffrichey

DJ Lazer Dave – www.djlazerdave.com

Catering

Hunger Games Styled Shoot - Stevi Sayler Photography - Eugene OregonPINIMAGE

Marche Restaurant – www.marcheprovisions.com

Flavors – www.favorsevents.com

Sheild Catering – www.sheildcatering.com

Billy Macs Grill –www.billymacsgrill.com

Salon Services

Hunger Games Styled Shoot - Stevi Sayler Photography - Eugene OregonPINIMAGE

Gervais Salon – www.gervaiseugene.com

Salon Delange – www.salondelange.com

Tiffany Gregory – Skin Care – www.lussuriasalon.com/team.html

Dress

View More: http://stevisayler.pass.us/mellissaricktrashthedressPINIMAGE

Blush Bridal – www.blushbridal.com

BHLDN – www.bhldn.com

Rentals

Parties To Go – www.parties-to-go.com

My Party Bus – www.my-partybus.net

Cornerstone Tailgates – www.cornerstonetailgates.com

Other

Hunger Games Styled Shoot - Stevi Sayler Photography - Eugene OregonPINIMAGE

Inn At The 5th – Hotel – www.innat5th.com

Bracket – Decor – www.shopbracket.com

Reverend Larry Edwards – www.Awedlar.com